top of page

DISCOVER OUR FAMILIES

Tailor-made solutions for each family

MUA-scroll-icon.gif

Professionals or individuals

High Net Worth

Individuals

Do you want to ensure that your assets are protected and passed on through future generations? We advise and support you in preserving your legacy, keeping a daily eye on your interests and fixed objectives, the formation of future generations and the desired transmission strategy.

our families - high net worth vindividuals - MUA.jpg

Monegasques, French or International...

Group

managers

Do you wonder about the impact of an investment to be made, the disposal of an investment, or whether or not to refinance an existing asset? Do you want to develop, consolidate, perpetuate or pass on your assets? We provide you with our global and cross-disciplinary expertise, and ensure that your wishes are fully respected by the professionals involved.

dirigeant de groupe_MUA

VSE, SME, SAS, SAM, SARL...

Company managers

As a fast-growing and expanding business, we can advise and support you in securing and developing what you have built. As your professional activity is the central pillar of your wealth, we will work with you to build a wealth strategy tailored to your wishes and objectives.

nos familles - entrepreneurs- MUA.jpg

Private equity, investment funds...

Investors

Diversifying your assets by investing in low- or high-maturity projects is a wealth investment vehicle that requires the best possible understanding of the level of risk involved. In line with your defined wealth strategy, our teams work to secure and enhance your assets by advising you on how to diversify them: property assets, equity projects, lifestyle investments, etc.

investisseur - MUA MONACO

Footballers, basketball players, pilots...

Professional Athletes

We support you at every stage of your career to ensure that your future is secure and your assets protected during and after your career.

SPORTIF PROFESSIONNEL PATRIMOINE MUA MONACO.jpg

Fintech, greentech, digital, service or industry

Start-ups

For project owners, start-up creators or start-up managers looking for finance and investment, we can help you turn your plans and ambitions into reality. Whether you are a novice or a seasoned entrepreneur, whether it is a simple adventure or part of the success of ambitious, innovative and scalable projects, we pre-select projects according to your expectations and objectives.

nos familles - startup - MUA.jpg

Contact us

Questions ?

grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
solutions-surmesure_MUA-montecarlo.png
grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
grass-Mua-blocsurmesure.png
bottom of page

top of page

DÉCOUVREZ NOS FAMILLES

Des solutions sur mesure pour chaque famille

MUA-scroll-icon

Professionnels ou particuliers a valeur nette élevée

High Net Worth

Individuals

Vous souhaitez assurer la protection et la transmission de votre patrimoine afin qu'il perdure à travers les générations ? Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons dans la préservation de votre héritage, en veillant au quotidien à vos intérêts et aux objectifs fixés, à la formation des générations futures et à la stratégie de transmission souhaitée. 

Monégasques, français et internationaux

Dirigeants

de groupes

Vous vous interrogez sur les impacts d’un investissement à réaliser, sur la cession d’un placement ou sur l’opportunité ou non de refinancer un actif détenu ? Vous avez le souhait de développer, de consolider, de pérenniser, de transmettre votre patrimoine ? Nous mettons à votre disposition nos compétences globales et transverses, et nous veillons à ce que vos souhaits soient parfaitement respectés par les professionnels impliqués.

dirigeant de groupe_MUA

TPE, PME, SAS, SAM, SARL

Chefs

d'entreprises

Entrepreneurs en forte croissance et développement, nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons dans la sécurisation et le développement de ce que vous avez construit. Votre activité professionnelle étant le pivot central de votre patrimoine, nous construisons ensemble une stratégie patrimoniale adaptée en fonction de vos souhaits et objectifs.

Private equity, fonds d'investissement

Investisseurs

Diversifier son patrimoine en investissant sur des projets à faible ou grande maturité est un véhicule d’investissement patrimonial qui nécessite d’appréhender au mieux le niveau de risque. En adéquation avec la stratégie patrimoniale définie, nos équipes s’attèlent à la sécurisation et à la propension de votre  patrimoine en vous conseillant dans la diversification des actifs qui le composent : actifs immobiliers, projets en equity, investissements lifestyle, etc. 

investisseur - MUA MONACO

Footballeurs, basketteurs, pilotes

Sportifs

Professionnels

Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre carrière pour pérenniser votre avenir et garantir la sécurité de votre patrimoine pendant et après votre carrière.

Fintech, greentech, digital, servicielle ou industrielle

Start-up

Porteurs de projets, créateurs de start-up, dirigeants de start-up en recherche de financements et d'investissements, nous vous accompagnons pour vous aider à concrétiser vos projets et vos ambitions.

Que vous soyez novices ou aguerris, qu’il s’agisse d’une simple aventure humaine ou de participer à la réussite de projets ambitieux, innovants et scalables, nous présélectionnons des projets selon vos attentes et objectifs.

Contactez-nous

Des questions ?

herbe decoration de bloc
herbe decoration de bloc
herbe decoration de bloc
herbe decoration de bloc
solutions-surmesure_MUA-montecarlo
herbe decoration de bloc
herbe decoration de bloc
bottom of page